Please share or add to your resources section!

Planet Facts

Let’s learn all about the planets of our solar system!


There are eight planets in our solar system, but did you know there used to be nine of them?

Let’s dive right in and explore the planets.

Our list below also includes the Sun and the Moon!


Earth Facts


Moon Facts


Sun Facts

Jupiter Earth comparison

Jupiter Facts

awesome facts for kids about mars

Mars Facts


Mercury Facts

Neptune facts

Neptune Facts

saturn facts

Saturn Facts

uranus earth comparison

Uranus Facts

Venus Facts

How is your planet knowledge? Feel free to let us know.

And next, why not explore our world of Earth Science?


Please share or add to your resources section!